Providence River

Despite all the fun colors of this round’s Collabor88, I went straight for the more autumnal tones, which is–well–par for the course in my real life.

https://gyazo.com/ad129f40eadb4bc9a5cc5fa8049e48a4

This look was inspired by Laura Tully, a stylist and fashion blogger from Boise, ID, who I follow on Instagram!

She shared a picture of herself wearing a pleated skirt with a tied t-shirt and I was really happy I bought the Collabor88 shirt from Emery and pleated skirt from ISON.

My hair is once again from Drot, from the REWIND event. I really like short hair and I love undercuts of all kind (except, largely, the Hitler Youth haircut). The lipstick is from Izzie’s  is a free gift at REWIND and comes in a bunch of muted shades.

My earrings are a freebie for all from OXIDE and come in several different metals. I also have this really nice dark quartz necklace from Paper Couture, which you can find on the Marketplace. How cute is my bag? It is another brilliant piece by mowie.

Weight of the River

I will have more from Square1 in the next post.

Credits

Hair: Elliot – Vibrant – Drot – REWIND

Hairbase: Cassie – Set 03 – Lelutka

Lipstick: 90’s Ombre Lipstick Gift – Izzie’sREWINDFree

Earrings: Bell Earrings – OXIDEFree

Shirt: Krabi Twist Front Top – Navy – Emery Collabor88 February

Necklace:  Multi-Strand Smokey Quartz Necklace – Dark – Paper Couture JewelryMarketplace

Bag: “Julia Bag” – mowie.Marketplace

Skirt: pleated skirt – black – ISONCollabor88 February

Shoes: Recife – Nude – EssenzMonthly Midnight Madness FebruaryFree

Poses: The Opium Series – Four – an lar [poses]The Coven; Embedded in seat by junk.; [almond] – Little Seed –  (marukin)

Gif: Embedded in chair by [ zerkalo ]

Location: Isle of Serendipity, Neva River

Body Credits

Leave a Reply

