90’s Cybering

So I grew up in the 1990s so the REWIND event brought up some memories, granted through the lens of a child rather than a teen or adult.

https://gyazo.com/b2560a79d7f9540d4d57a37aa89dabe2

I thought this outfit looked pretty much like I would imagine 90’s clubgoers would wear to a party. If you were one of those people, am I authentic enough?

 I am being sponsored by the Square1 event starting with this current round and thought this dress from Eveline in the Box matched the 90’s aesthetic I was trying to go for and went perfectly with what I picked up at REWIND. Square1 runs from the first of the month to the 21st. Check out the link on my sidebar under the Sponsors section to get more information.

Cyber Monday

The dress comes in a bunch of colors with their own unique pattern on them so go to the event to pick up an outfit.

Credits

Hair: Khloe – Naturals 2 – Blues. REWIND

Hairbase: Simone 2.2 – Lelutka

Glasses: Marui Glasses – mirror blue – GALI by Soy. Marketplace

Earrings: Taylor Earrings – Zanzibar creationZ REWIND

Lipstick: Sugar makeup palette – alaskametro

Dress: ANNA* – GREEN – [EvelineintheBox]Square1

Necklace: Jordi Choker – Fatpack – Noodles Collabor88 February

Nails: 90’s Nail Art – Zanzibar creationZ REWIND 

Bracelets: Jelly bangles – Kibitz REWIND

Ring 1: 90’s Novelty Rings – Alien – RARE –  Zanzibar creationZ Gacha – REWIND 

Ring 2: 90’s Novelty Rings – Yin Yang – RARE – Zanzibar creationZ Gacha – REWIND 

Stockings: Knee Socks – Basic – Izzie’s 

Shoes: L.I.E. WEDGES – REIGN.REWIND

Poses (Left to Right): Chaconnee – Pose 4 – Imeka; Frequency Shift – 05 – Bauhaus MovementThe Liaison Collaborative; Embedded animation in bench by Soy.

Body Credits

Location: Ashemi

*Blogger pack provided

