City Daydreams

I was exploring the grid when I came across -Saint- Pete City, a charming little town by Neva Crystall. It has a bunch of quaint places to take photos.

https://gyazo.com/67e21bceec4c1a2466901653f83d5f6f

Life’s little moments ultimately make up our lives and I have been daydreaming about moving to New York for a long time and this year is going to be the year that I do it.

Pensive

I got a bunch of things this Friday for Fifty Linden Friday, which I am showing off the top from NYU. I got the skirt from N21 from Imbue.

Credits

Hair: Brenna – Redheads – [elikatira]*

Septum: Septum Piercing – Metal – Suicidal Unborn

Earrings: Electra Unicorn Horn – Maxi Gossamer

Tattoo: Fallen Angel tattoo – Nanika

Top: Crossover Slim Tee** – Beige – NYU – FLF 02/03/17

Necklace: Ballet Choker – Black – NoodlesCollabor88 January

Bracelet: Link Bracelet – Mint – [tea.s]

Skirt: floral embroidery skirt – dark – imbue. – N21 January

Shoes: ARIANNA SNEAKERS – FATPACK – REIGN. – Collabor88 January

Poses: Imbedded animations in objects and [almond] – a touch of shyness – (marukin)Collabor88 January

Location: Saint Pete City

Body Credits

*Store names are now links to their mainstore or event

**Part of the Crossover Slim Tee & Mid Lace Floral Skirt set for FLF

Leave a comment