Smudging the Space

A new year, a new form of creativity.

https://gyazo.com/ce820971c2ea5cd0d7fed89e901387b9

2016 was really about creating something new, which I like and which I will continue to do, but I thought I would add on blogging once again because it allows for me to be creative, without the difficulties of worrying about money

So I am smudging the space of this blog in order to cleanse any negative and harmful thoughts that arise from starting and working on this space.

Credits

Hair: Nina – Sunset – Exile (Vintage Flexi)

Sweater: Angora Sweater – Plum – ISON

Nails: Rich Autumnal Tones – Hello Dave

Jeans: Best Friend Jeans – Dark Wash – {mon tissu} – (Marketplace?)

Sage & Feather: Sage Smudger – -RC- Cluster

Leave a Reply

